Go Back   Catholic Answers Groups > Group Forums > Catholic Youth

Catholic Youth Click here to visit this social group

Old Oct 11, '11, 7:05 pm

Religion: Catholic/Greek Orthodox
Question Is there a Social Group for this topic?

Dear Catholic Youth,

Hello, my name is TruthSeeker92. I am a bit new to CAF, and I just found these forums! I think this website is really great. I am looking forward to talking and having some fellowship online!

I have so much to discuss and so much to learn, and I was wondering why there is no Social Group for this topic "Catholic Youth".
I looked for it and I do not think I found this forum also as a Social Group.

If I am wrong I apologize. But, if there is no group someone should start one!

Thanks!

Peace be with you all!

God bless.

Sincerely,

TruthSeeker92
Old Oct 22, '12, 11:53 am
Banned

Religion: tigeImpesteOV
Send a message via ICQ to Japekneetty
Default Pubic Hair Shave Vogue What is actually Warm

´╗┐The to begin with in time and the initially in importance of the influences upon the head is that of mother nature.

Have your HDTV knowledge the distress of "worthless" at residence? Irrespective of whether the HDTV in your dwelling is just a decoration?

After unveiling the secret of fiery get in the high definition promote, we are stunned to come across: the Tv set we acquired with great price does not have much improved effect than the former Television set and has continuous problems and challenges. Do You Have GHD united kingdom ? Carrie Underwood Like It Extremely Much! Do not misunderstand. I am not speaking about the superior issues of substantial definition TVs by themselves but expressing that you have violated the quite a few taboos in working with large definition TVs. In other terms, to some extent, it is you that have indirectly murdered your great definition Television.You Know What? GHD MK4 Purple Always keep to be Wide-spread in January