1962 Missal

I’m new to traditional Catholicism and have attended the Tridentine Mass only a few times; but I’m already seriously considering investing in a 1962 missal to aid in really becoming familiar with this beautiful and ancient liturgy. I’ve basically narrowed my choices down to two: the missals produced by Baronius Press and Angelus Press. They contain, in addition to the text of the Mass, a lot of other traditional material which I’d love to have. I can’t make up my mind between the two, though! I have no aesthetic preferences with respect to binding or the physical structure of the book. I’m also young so my eyesight is pretty much tiptop and I have no problems with small font or weird layouts. My qualms with the SSPX and the kinds of books their press publishes are minor at most but still something to consider; I’d rather financially support Baronius, for example. I also heard that these two missals were pretty much almost exactly the same except for certain important things which concern me:

1. The Angelus has one extra votive Mass whereas the Baronius is missing it. Is this important? I don’t even know what a votive Mass is yet so…
  2. The Angelus apparently has 39 votive collects whereas the Baronius Press description doesn’t include that. I’m not sure if the description just didn’t include this and it’s actually in the missal or if the missal itself does not have these votive collects.
  3. The Angelus has the “Conclusions of Collects” whereas the Baronius doesn’t mention this in the description. So again, is this an omission in the description or an mission in the actual missal itself?
  4. The Angelus has texts for the sacraments whereas the Baronius doesn’t. This kind of sucks because it would be nice to pass on the missal to future generations and although I can’t imagine anyone inviting me to a traditional 1962-style First Communion or Extreme Unction or Baptism, I figure maybe future generations may be in that situation…