8 year old hit by car

I work in the public sector and today the father of one of our patrons came in and shared that his daughter had been hit by a car last week.

This child is always so filled with light and joy. Skipping and smiling her way through life.

Last week the family went to Jack in the Box for a treat and a large car ran over the length of her body.

Her injuries are serious and very severe. Please keep Natalie in your thoughts and prayers. Please prayer for her parents and her sister to give them strength.

Laurie

Laurie iI’m very sad to learn of this tragic accident. It is surely a nightmare for the family to have this happen before their eyes.
I will keep Natalie, and her mother and sisters, and her Dad, in my prayers and Masses

Praying for Natalie, her parents and sister.

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen

Hail Mary, Full of Grace, the Lord is with thee. Blessed art thou amongst women, and Blessed is the Fruit of Thy Womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now, and at the hour of our death. Amen.

Lord God, please heal Natalie of her physical afflictions and injuries, if You so will it, Lord. Console her family and friends in this difficult time. Have Mercy, Lord, on this, one of Your youngest and most innocent of servants and children. Through Jesus Christ, Our Lord, I pray. Amen.

I will keep them all in my prayers too, especially Natalie.

Our Father who art in heaven, Hallowed be Thy name, Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us and lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil. Amen