A prayer to help me get out of the house.

I need to leave my house.

My family lies to me and schemes against me. It’s been this way all my life.

When I got fired I couldn’t get another job because I wasn’t aloud to use the car (I only need it for a month).

I’m in a rotten neighborhood with people who act the same way.

I’m still dealing with the recriminations of altercation with the that my family (mainly my father and my older brother got us into).

I’ve tried my hardest to get out on my own and It’s always sabotaged. I have a college degree, I am the only member of my family who has one and I’m the one who is unemployed.

I am isolated and surrounded, I have no where to go.

Please pray for some miracle, I can’t take any more of this.

Saint Michael, the archangel, defend us in battle, be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the devil, may God rebuke him, we humbly pray. And do you, O’ Prince of the Heavenly host, by the power of God thrust into Hell Satan and all the other evil spirits who prowl about the world for the ruin of souls.

Amen.

Our Father who art in Heaven, hallowed be thy name.
Thy kingdom come, thy will be done on Earth as it is in Heaven.

Give us this day our daily bread.

And forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us.

And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil.

Amen.

I will pray for your intentions and also for peace within your family :twocents:

Praying for your intentions.

Remember, O most gracious Virgin Mary, that never was it known that anyone who fled to thy protection, implored thy help, or sought thine intercession was left unaided.
Inspired by this confidence, I fly unto thee, O Virgin of virgins, my mother; to thee do I come, before thee I stand, sinful and sorrowful. O Mother of the Word Incarnate, despise not my petitions, but in thy mercy hear and answer me.

Amen.