Abortion Tomorrow

I am a part time Uber driver. I recently had a passenger who decided to have an abortion. I asked her to reconsider, as she would probably regret her decision for the rest of her life and to consider the human rights of her baby. This did not go well, as you might imagine. I am asking for prayers for her and her baby. As I understand it, she has scheduled the abortion for tomorrow morning.

Praying fervently.

Prayer said.

Praying for her & her baby.

Good Lord. YOU CANNOT BE A PARTY TO THIS!!! And I know you already know that, but I’m suggesting that you talk to her again and make yourself be heard. A life is at stake.

Meanwhile I will be praying tonight and throughout the day tomorrow that something will happen and she doesn’t go through with this. I pray that Our Lord touches her heart and will choose life for her child. I pray that she will listen to you once more and reconsider. I also pray that there will be some sidewalk counselors there who she will listen to. I really believe that every woman who enters those doors is afraid and feels they have no other option. Satan is having a fine time in our world these days.

God be with you and you have my prayers and the prayers of many others here. Practicing the spiritual works of mercy (admonish the sinner, counsel the doubtful, instruct the ignorant) has benefits both in this life and the next.

i pray her guardian angel intervenes

so sad it comes down to this

• 1 and ICXC NIKA

I deleted my earlier post but my prayers are with this woman nonetheless. One question though; are you expected to drive her to the clinic?

Praying for her and her baby.

Praying.

That’s an incredible story! I’m impressed with your courage to speak the truth to this woman.

Prayers said.

Thankfully no and I would refuse and refer her to another driver if that were the case.

Thank you, and everyone else, for your prayers.