Advice on masturbation

Hello, I am a 15 year old boy, and I am currently at a very hard point I’m my life right now. I just recently turned 15, and made my confirmation last weekend. I hate admit it but I have masturbated for a very long time. Before my confirmation I went to confession and confessed this horrible sin. I then set a goal to be clean till my confirmation and hopefully be 100% clean from then on. I made it about a week before succumbing to the temptation. After that I did it a few more times. Then I set a goal to be clean at least a week before my confirmation. I upheld it and did it. But then the day after my confirmation, I hate to admit it but I succumbed again. I am a straight A student and I am reaching a point in my life where things are very stressful for me, it’s become hard to not do it. Every night I promise to myself that I won’t do it again, then the next day I fall into temptation. I am truly sorry for this sin this thave committed, or else I wouldn’t have gone this far to post this here. I’ve grown to hate myself for commuting this sin. I want to stop, especially now that I am confirmed in the faith. I want to go to confession again but I don’t want my parents to take me, because they will think something is up because I just went last month. Also I embarrassed myself in front of the priest I am close with, as the confession was face to face. I don’t know what he will think if I went back in there and confessed the same thing. Again, I am so sorry for this sin and I want to stop, no matter what it takes, I want to be saved and experience Gods love, but every time I succumb to this temptation I realize I am pushing him further and further away. I really need guidance, I want and need to stop. Please if you could offer me any advice it would be greatly appreciated.

Pasting (with slight edits) this from an older post to a similar question.