After 5 years, please pray for me

I dont usually ask for prayers for success in work but i need the money to get my family back together, to pay for school and because justice needs to be done.

I am a lawyer and I represent the estate of a client who died during the 5 years the lawsuit took, I now have a order granting me and my client (his brother) the money we are entitled to and the insurance company has filed all kinds of motions trying to get out of payment. They may tie it up another 2 years.

Please pray the judge will not let them get away with it.

Jesus please hear Michael’s prayers. Please ensure that justice is done quickly.

I will keep this is my prayers Michael. I know that you have much pressure already because of your family’s geographical separation due to not selling you house so far…and pray that everything will work out for you early this year before the economy gets worse with the increasing unemployment.

thank you. God has blessed me and yet he has left parts of my life untouched, I had pancreatic cancer that God cured, surgury but no radiation or chemo, I pray for Diane and joe and her mother that God touches Joe with healing as he did me. It makes me feel unworthy to hear someone else go through such pain that I was saved from, God bless you all for your prayers.

Praying Michael That Your Prayers Will Be
Grandma Glor

*Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with Thee. Blessed art Thou among women and blessed is the fruit of Thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners now and at the hour of our death. Amen. *

Come Holy Spirit, come by means of the powerful intercession of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, your well beloved spouse. Come Holy Spirit, come by means of the powerful intercession of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, your well beloved spouse. Come Holy Spirit, come by means of the powerful intercession of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, your well beloved spouse.