Am I putting my morality at risk?

I am a college student who has just entered into my first relationship. My boyfriend does not come from the same moral background as I do, but we have talked extensively about my moral standards (i.e. no sex or sexual acts of any sort outside of marriage and no “coping a feel” of either my breasts or butt). He has whole heartedly agreed and is very good about respecting my moral decisions and has even begun to look into catholicism in response to our relationship.
Unfortunately, being in such a relationship has made me realize that my moral education, while strong has been lacking on the details. I whole heart-idly wish to maintian a Godly relationship but I am struggling knowing when to say we need to slow down. This problem has mainly arisen when we are making out. The three main things I am confused on is 1.) if "grinding whole making out is morally wrong (which research is showing it may be considered immoral, but I cannot find a good reliable answer), 2.) whether napping/sleeping together is wrong (and it is truly, fully-clothed, merely sleeping in the same bed) and 3.) finally, and this is very odd and specific, if sucking on his fingers while making out denotes some type of foreplay to him, and should not be done.
I am sorry for the odd and graphic bits of this question, but I figure it is better for me to be a little bit embarrassed asking than losing my soul for the sake of my pride :o !

Yes, you are putting your morality at risk.

Is grinding for non-married folks wrong? Yes. So much as thinking impure thoughts is a sin. Sustaining these thoughts, deliberately, increases the gravity of the sin from impure thought to impure desire.

I don’t think it’s prudent to nap together, because it’s only going to lead you into the next step. We are to flee temptation.

I don’t think sucking on fingers is a good idea, either, very suggestive.