And what shall I do now...?

My name is Vladislav Gheorghe Bogaciov.
I was born on July, 31st, 1969. I'm 40 years old.
I live in the Republic of Moldova.
Before I was a successful financial manager ...
Worked as tax planning advisor.
I was a wealthy businessman, had 11 real estate properties in Chisinau,
that now cost approximately 1 EUR mln.
So, several years ago I was rich and had money, but I had a revelation from St. Nicholas the Miracle Worker. Saint Nicholas of Myra (whom we know as Santa Claus),
who came to me as living spiritual creature.
I'm not a clairvoyant and I can not see the Future.
The essence of the testimony was:
St.Niсholas appeared to awake during day time, as a boy, young, and said that it is easier for a camel to crawl through the eye of a needle than a rich man into heaven, and said that I should spend all of their assets in the upgrading projects of world Christianity and Orthodox Christianity - and then after death will live in paradise.
I was an Orthodox Christian
and spent all I had for different charitable projects and monasteries.
And now I am homeless and a beggar.
I feel completely helpless
physical work I am now completely unable to. Sorry!
Previously, I was sure that I get to heaven.
And now I doubt that I was there waiting for the next world.
I have no money to live, not place to stay. I feel bad and unable to work.
I'm preparing for death, but I'm afraid to die...
So, I wrote such prayer and I hope that it works and it can help:
"My Will.
Dear God, the Father Almighty, the Father of all, the Superme Being (Creature), the Supereme Force, the Lord! I ask You to forgive me - I am your debtor! I ask you to take under control all my life and to lead me to happiness!
I'm sorry and I ask the Lord, God, Who rules the Universe,
to forgive me for my incorrect behaviour, for my aggression,
for my bad attitude towards Him!