Anglican valid orders

I’m studying to be an anglican priest… when Iget ordained there will be 2 bishops from the pncc there. Now I believe that without them there I will still be a priest. Would like to know with the two bishops there would the Catholic Church recognize my order as valid? It doesn’t matter either way just want to know.

That is the question of the Polish Pat (analogous to the Dutch Touch). And, AFAIK, and I’ve been interested in the general subject for 15-18 years, the RCC has made no definitive statement on that point, with respect to the judgement made on Anglican orders, in Apostolicae Curae. By the logic found in Ott’s FUNDAMENTALS OF CATHOLIC DOGMA, p.458, it would seem that you would receive the sacrament of Orders validly, assuming all other aspect of the sacramental action were equally valid. But there is nothing I know of to point at.

GKC

There is no ontological change in the candidate during the ordination liturgy.

Whether that be so or no, it is not the question the OP posed.

GKC

From the Augustinian perspective, it depends if the PNCC bishops will lay hands on you, and their lineage is valid, and the text they say when laying hands on you acceptable. From the Cyrillic perspective, no.

Well, looks like Holy Orders is not one shared yet:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polish_National_Catholic_Church