Are Catholics forbidden from joining YMCA?

I recently paid for a YMCA gym membership. I am a college student and have stress, scrupulosity and anxiety issues that have led me to to seek out healthy distractions and hobbies. Additionally, my workout discipline has been very compromised in the last two years (probably a lot to do with the interference of my mental health state) and I wanted to renew regular exercise yo improve myself. I like to run, but I live in a part of the country that is quite cold in the winters, so running outdoors during this season is not ideal. Anyways, I was looking up information about the history of YMCA and quickly became concerned about whether Catholics are obliged to not be involved with the organization. I also started panicking a bit when wondering whether YMCA at the national or local levels has financially supported Planned Parenthood. Now my conscience is troubling me.

As regards the first issue, please see here: cbcponline.net/v2/?p=102

Someone might point out that this document is from 60 years ago. But that doesn’t tell me whether it is still binding. Mere passage of time doesn’t release Catholics from imposed obligations. Such requires that said obligation/disciplinary rule be abolished or changed. Someone else might point out that this document is for Catholics in the Philippines. But since the documents pertains to faith and morals, it raises the question of whether all other Catholics are implicated.