Are there Protestant sects that don't believe in the Filioque?

I’m studying the Catholic doctrine of the Trinity and about the Filioque and how it was a factor in the East-West Schism. I’m curious, are there any Protestant sects that reject the Filioque? What lead them to that decision?

The Moravian Church rejects the Filioque. The reason dates back to the Hussite movement in which its founder, Jan Hus, desired the Church’s shift to more Byzantine-like practices (which included rejection of the *Filioque *clause). The Hussites themselves eventually died out but their traditions, rejection of the Filioque included, were and still are retained in the Moravian Church today.

The Pentecostal denomination in which I grew up didn’t think about it one way or the other. In all my decades in that denomination and later as a Southern Baptist, while listening to the radio messages of a number very educated speakers from several different streams of Protestantism, I never heard that issue brought up.

I have heard that claim before but I think it is disputed. There are several aspects to the notion. First is that the ancient Moravian Church rejected the filioque. Second is that the modern Moravian Church rejects the filioque. Finally is that the early Moravian Church sought to shift to Byzantine practices.

Regarding returning to Byzantine practices I have heard that claim made but have not read any scholarship on the subject. It could be a legend. Likewise I’m not aware of the liturgical practices of the ancient Moravian Church. However I am aware of some scholarship on the issue as it pertains to the modern Moravian Church. Regarding the modern Moravian Church’s rejection of the filioque a Moravian theologian has researched this and his conclusion is:

“the filioque was omitted from the Nicene Creed as a nod to a supposed historical continuity between the Unitas Fratrum and the Orthodox Church which in fact did not exist.”

source