Big Brother 8

Hi,
I always watch Big Brother because I like to see how people behave when they are put in certain situations. Probably because I have a degree in psychology:o

Anyway, PTL there is a contestant on there who is a true christian and trying to glorify God in how she plays!!!

Her name is Jameka(she is the black lady) What a testimony to God she was last night. Some were upset with her decision but they accepted it and moved on.

She held true to her word to help someone even though it put her in danger of being kicked off.

I would want to go on one of these reality shows just to prove that a game like this can be played with God at the center of it!!!:smiley: :smiley:

Of course if I ever went on Survivor I would only last the first 3 days then I might have to be asked to be kicked off:o I could glorify God in three days–right:thumbsup: :cool:

I thought her reasoning was a bit clouded but her intentions and her follow through with it were very admirable.

Hey Im gonna try and resurrect this tread cause i love Big Brother hee hee

I’m happy that ED stayed and the “princess” as he was called left

And i disagree with you about Jameka, after watching the show a bit more it truly showed me how unchristian and I hate it when people like her make a mockery of our religion because then people that arent christian watch the show and say " Oh well thats how christians are, liars and all" Its really sad:( :mad:

Anyways enough ranting , any more Big Brother fans?

God Bless,
Podo

Hi,