Black students and UPenn receive racist txts

I have a friend who is a teacher. She is already having to deal with bullying based on race and religion.

cbsnews.com/news/university-of-pennsylvania-investigates-after-racist-cyberattack-on-campus/

I’m a teacher and I haven’t had to deal with any bullying. We have not have any reports of increased bullying at any of our area schools. Apparently, we’ve instilled a strong sense of community that wasn’t magically shattered by the results of an election.

I’m sure that these students are also equally horrified by the profane,sexist, racist and misogynistic lyrics in the music by their favorite rappers, too??? :rolleyes:

This reminds me of the commentator who noted Michelle Obama’s supposed disgust over things Donald Trump was captured saying on tape, yet gladly brought profane and vulgar rappers to entertain at the White House to be enjoyed by her daughters, too.

What are the odds that this is a set up?

I’m fairly confident much of this is staged by liberals projecting.

One guy told me he saw a couple people in KKK regalia riding the bus.
I’m 100% confident that if there are any KKK members in Seattle, the last thing they would ever do is don hoods and ride the bus (in Seattle)

Beware of false flag attacks* by at least some people Marie5890.

I am not saying this is the case here.

I AM just saying we’ve seen this sort of thing before that have turned out to be phony.

People have jumped to conclusions in the past, and it turned out to be a false flag.

It’s always good to learn from your mistakes. It’s even better when you can learn from someone else’s.

God bless.

Cathoholic

*From Wikipedia . . . .

The contemporary term false flag describes covert operations that are designed to deceive in such a way that the operations appear as though they are being carried out by entities, groups, or nations other than those who actually planned and executed them. . .