Can A Priest Bless my Computer?

Hi Everyone,

Im just curious if this is possible. I need my computer to do some exam prep as I have an exam in a week. Unfortunately my computer is going nuts. It keeps spoiling, I'm a computer technician myself and everytime I fix it something goes wrong after. I've been fixing it day and noght for the last week and today I gave up. Ive been working with computers for 6 years and this is the first time I'm experiencing anything like this. Just a random string of continous problems, which are not related to each other. I've even spoken to other computer guys and it just puzzles them.

I'd like to get it blessed, and hopefully when I fix it after that it will remain fixed. I Also have a couple rosaries to get blessed, but im not sure if the computer could be blessed as well.

Please advise, Thanks.

Hi Everyone,

Im just curious if this is possible. I need my computer to do some exam prep as I have an exam in a week. Unfortunately my computer is going nuts. It keeps spoiling, I’m a computer technician myself and everytime I fix it something goes wrong after. I’ve been fixing it day and noght for the last week and today I gave up. Ive been working in the computers for 6 years and this is the first time I’m experiencing anything loke this.

I’d like to gwt it blessed, and hopefully when I fix it after that it will remain fixed. I Also have a couple rosaries to get blessed, but im not sure if the computer coukd be blessed as well.

Please advise, Thanks.

A priest can bless just about anything. Holy water can also be used for blessing...but I am not sure it is a good idea to get your computer wet!

If it’s giving you that much trouble, maybe it’s time to buy/build a new one?

That said, I kind of like that idea. Maybe doing that will help keep me away from… illicit sites.