Can you become a Priest with a GED?

Here is the story Im 16 years old and planning on converting soon. I promised God that I would use this life to serve him and be a Priest for him. I have a strong love for the Pre-Vatican II Church but I am also very loyal to the Pope. Hence I feel I am being called to the FSSP (Priestly Fraternity of St.Peter) Priesthood. They are a Society of Apostolic Life and their Priests are the most traditional devout men I have ever seen. Unlike many seminaries in the USA you dont need a Bachelors Degree for admittance. You can come in right out of High School. They only teach what you need for the Priesthood no math or science. So here is my question my High School is very Anti-Catholic. Every person in the school drinks, smokes, has sex, dips. They make fun of you if they know your Catholic (call you a pedophile or other vile things). I have tried to resist but I feel I am being drug down spiritually because of all this. I am a Sophomore and its almost summer break. Since I am 16 it is legal for me to drop out. I am a smart person I am taking some college classes in school but I cant handle the place anymore. So if I drop out and get my GED can I be admitted to their seminary? I know the Priesthood is what I am going to do with my life so there is no need for the extra education I would receive this next two years plus the teachers are pretty stupid and can`t teach anyway. Can anyone help me I really need advice.

Wow, I think you need to speak to a Spiritual Director or even better to the Director of Vocations at the seminary you want to attend.

You should get in touch with the seminary you are interested in attending, explain your situation and ask them if it would be all right if you came to them with a GED. Also, if you are interested in the priesthood you should have a spiritual director to help you with the discernment process. Call and make an appointment with a priest and ask him for a recomendation.