Can you help me defend My Faith Against Non Denominationals?

I’m a current college freshman. On the first week of school, I had a person invite me to their church. It was a non denominational church but I didn’t discriminate. It was an enjoyable experience and I was asked by two members of the church if I would be interested in attending bible study once a week. I gladly accepted.

Well, after all these weeks, I have to say I’m regretting that decision. I thought it was going to be a friendly bible study but I found that at every study we had, I was basically being attacked. The two members try to convert me to non denomination almost every week and when I tell them how I’m a proud catholic they basically say that my religion is wrong and I’m not a disciple.

The problem is that they’re always throwing scripture at me and I look dumb because I haven’t studied the bible that much. Recently, I’ve been looking at certain scriptures that I feel like wouldd help me out, but I could still use some help.

How do I explain to them:

1. Why we must confess to a priest?

Originally, I showed them 2 Corinthians: 18-21, but they said that God wasn’t talk to us at the time. He was talking to the Hebrews. I know there has to be more to it. Any help on this?

1. Original Sin

They tell me that I haven’t been baptized even though I was baptized at the age of two. They say that at the time, I wasn’t aware of God and I didn’t decide that I wanted to accept him. What is the best way to explain this to them?

1. Mass

They say that Mass is unnecessary because your listening to a priest talk about his interpretation of the bible, but not your own. My biggest issue with this is that when I go to their church, they do the exact same thing. Except without a priest.

1. Without reading the bible you can’t be saved?