Catholic blog

I made a new blog called “Claves Regni Caelorum”.

clavesregnicaelorum.wordpress.com/

Yep. Check it out.

Dear Excelsus,

If you really are just 14—and your youthful verbiage juxtaposed with your rather weighty subject matters leads me to believe that you are—, then I must confess that you are one of the most precocious youngsters I have encountered in quite awhile (which is why I shall not write down to you). That, along with your seemingly sincere interest in Catholic traditionalism of the non-schismatic stripe, is quite commendable.

Also, I envy your apparent technological prowess, which is, I guess, indicative of your generation’s interests and education. I’m no web designer, and I fear my own website is rather flat when it comes to strictly aesthetic considerations. Although it is intended as one that emphasizes information and not graphic design, having such an attractive design as does yours certainly helps in getting people to stick around long enough to read what one has to offer.

What prompted your interest in the Tridentine Mass? Are your parents trads as well? Do you belong to a trad parish? If so, is it FSSP or diocesan? Do you see yourself as possibly having a vocation with one of the traditionalist orders? Do you serve Mass? If or if not, I hope your obvious youthful zeal will continue into adulthood and that you become an inspiration for other kids as well.

I shall certainly bookmark your site and look forward to reading your input in the future.