Catholic Christian Video Game Ideas

The Pope has charged us the lay faithful with being the new evangelization to the world, and to be present in media. I have seen some great appearances on video, occasionally on TV, and often in the radio, but I have never seen such an appearance in the area of video games.

I have some thoughts on this I would like to kick around, and would appreciate feedback:
filled2bursting.blogspot.com/
Good direction:), bad direction:(, please use a different direction… :confused:

Also, I have no real expertise or experience in this area, some computer programming but not enough to even claim that title. So anyone who pray-fully feels called to put forth their talents on this please feel free to let me know.

lets foucus on this

I would propose such a measurement using the theological and cardinal virtues:
• Faith, Hope, and Charity on a 3 dimensional scale 0-inf representing our spiritual Life
• Wisdom, Courage, Justice, and Temperance representing our spiritual abilities
• Life, Liberty, and Dignity on a 3 dimensional scale 0 -100% representing our physical life
• Mind, Heart, Strength and Will representing our physical abilities
• Power, Fame, and Achievement on a 3 dimensional scale 0-inf representing worldly life
• Knowledge, Charm, Money, and Independence representing worldly abilities

Kotor, Kotor 2, Mass Effect, and Mass Effect 2 cover many of these.

• Faith, Hope, and Charity on a 3 dimensional scale 0-inf representing our spiritual Life
Lightside, Darkside, Renegade, Paragon

All are required to be a good character in the game.

Life, Liberty, and Dignity on a 3 dimensional scale 0 -100% representing our physical life
Darkside, lightside, Paragon, Renegade

Different classes to choose from

• Power, Fame, and Achievement on a 3 dimensional scale 0-inf representing worldly life
• Knowledge, Charm, Money, and Independence representing worldly abilities
Once again, its in the games.