Challenge: list three teaching that are non-infallible

The Magisterium teaches some things with Her full force of authority, such as ex cathedra papal pronouncements or in ecumenical councils. These are considered infallible, and requires an assent of faith; other teachings are taught non-infallibly, and to these we must assent with a religious obedience (in Latin, obsequium religiosum). My question is, it’s not easy to identify which are which. I am a good researcher, but was unable to locate even a small list of teachings that would require religious submission instead of an assent of faith.

Can you list even three teaching that are non-infallibly taught, to which we would submit our “religious submission?”. I’m only asking for three.

I don’t think it really makes sense to say which doctrines receive religious submission, but rather which acts. Doctrines are classified with their degree of certainty which indicates how we assent to them–“of faith,” “of ecclesiastical faith,” " proximate to faith," “theologically certain,” “common teaching” “safe,” “probable,” etc. (there are also corresponding negative notes and censures).

Theologians used to work with these notes, and you can find which notes apply to which doctrines in the old manuals. One criticism of the Catechism is that it doesn’t provide these notes, even though it includes doctrines in various categories (to be fair, catechisms traditionally don’t do this).

The absolute assent of divine faith is due to what the Church proposes as revealed truth, and revealed truth never changes. Those doctrines which are proposed by an act which guarantees this level of certainty are therefore due this absolute assent.