Children/grandchildren estranged from Catholic Faith

Hi, I am new to this, but here goes. Both of my children and their children do not practice their Faith. We have been estranged for a couple of months. With whom can I speak to know how to deal with this in the best fashion?

Thanks.

Estrangement completely cuts you off from any type of input you can offer as a parent and grandparent.
Would it be possible for you to let go of the religious issues? Let it be. This will allow you back into their families. It is important for the grandkids to know their grandparents. They can learn a lot about many things following your example. Your time with them is short because they grow up so fast. Just keep praying. Someday you might find them coming back to the faith.

Thanks for the suggestion. I will try.

Are you mom or dad? Kids tend to follow the religious practice of dad.

Mom. Their Dad, although baptized Catholic after kids were born, does not practice. We are divorced. He is married to a woman who practices Wicca?

Is it religion that is causing the estrangement? If so, then you need to let it go. Your child is an adult, and entitled to make decisions about belief and faith. Christianity supports the family, it doesn’t seek to divide it over such things. Your grandchildren will be in the same boat as adults, for now they need to respect the decisions about religion that their parents make for them.