Church militant.TV

I have a subscription to churchmiltant.TV, I think it's an interesting and informative show.
I think that Micheael Voris is a forceful and knowledgeable host. But I also want to find out what you guys think. Also do you think Boondock Saints is a "catholic movie"?:wave:

He's not well liked on here. It might be his orthodoxy.

[quote="october_baby, post:1, topic:300907"]
I have a subscription to churchmiltant.TV, I think it's an interesting and informative show.
I think that Micheael Voris is a forceful and knowledgeable host. But I also want to find out what you guys think. Also do you think Boondock Saints is a "catholic movie"?:wave:

[/quote]

I've met Mr. Voris and I have toured the studio. The Chapel he had built is magnificent!! Wow!! I wish our Churches were like that, very traditional. Mr. Voris is very nice, he is very approachable, talkable, He is also very devoted to the Faith, from what I have personally seen and very knowlegable on todays issues. He is doing a gruesome job in the trenches. He may seem brash and polarizing to some, but, with all respect, If you are in trouble, you need to hear it. A good doctor never covers up the prognosis with some flowery diagnosis. He tells you that you need to have work done if you want to continue to live, period. Some of it sounds hard to believe etc., but its true. I love and support all my bishops however. I am a humble servant of any man who wears the white collar or dons the Red zuchetti. Liberal or Conservative, I love my Priests and Bishops to bits...

See the following thread for the Boondock Saints.

MOVIES: The Boondock Saints

OP, check out the search function on this site. There have been dozens of threads on this topic. You'll find more options than you'll know what to do with! :p