Conversion of Younger Sister

Hi!
I’m new here, as I am new to being a practicing Catholic. I am 20 and am living with my mom for a little while. My sister Valerie, 12, lives with my dad. I’m pretty sure he is an atheist. She is really scared by the whole idea of the possibility of apocalypse and hell, so scared that she isn’t really looking at paradise and heaven. My dad is not teaching her any religion, as he did with me. He dosen’t like me talking religion with her. What should I do? I feel like it’s my responsibility to help her learn about Catholicism.