Creighton method of NFP to conceive?

Hello, I just read about Creighton method of NFP but I do not understand it very much. Could somebody please clarify? I have been charting my cycles for about 15 months now in a fertilityfriend online software that includes checking my temperature, cervical mucus, opk (LH surge) and cervix position. After reading about Craighton it seemed to be based on observation of cervical mucus only. Am I wrong? I seem to have a difficulty to get pregnant so I became sort of anxious about it. I read on infertility board about a lady who tried NaPRO technology at Pope John VI institutes (method is based on Craighton). There are supposed to be trained heath professionals (same as RE?) who will do diagnostic testing as well as treatments. Anybody has more information on this subject or a positive experience? Thank you!

Paul VI Institute…Napro…

Yes these guys can be recommend get in touch with them…:thumbsup:

I know of several young women in our circle of friends who have benefited from NaPro technology after dealing with infertility. :thumbsup: for the Pope Paul VI institute and NaPro. (Can’t comment on the Creighton method, as I am way past that stage and not familiar with that variation of NFP.)

Yes, Creighton is mucus only.

www.creightonmodel.com
www.fertilitycare.org

[quote="KZ2011, post:1, topic:231124"]