Dealing with Acedia and mental issues with my work

As a freelance artist, I find that every day is a struggle to get things done. Anytime I try to do my work, fear, anxiety, doubt, physical and mental fatigue and wondering whether God even wants me to do this or that thing makes it much harder to get anything done on my own. I am coming to the realization that this is just not the career for me, and that I need a job somewhere where I have hours, a boss and a routine, because this is driving me crazy. I have serious problems with the sin of Acedia, and on top of that, I also have other mental and physical issues.
I’m not saying I have a bad life, far from it. I have parents who love and care about me, and have been successful in supporting myself to a small degree. I just think I need to get a studio job, because I have worked at studios before, and have had a thoroughly more productive time.
I was wondering if you guys could pray for me, that God would give me direction and the fortitude, grace and love to carry out His plan for my life.