Debate CD's

hey, i was just wandering if anyone could help me out.
my girlfriend (pentacostal) and i (catholic) are wanting to start studying more on the catholic church, i am fairly strongly founded, but im still learning. the problem is she doesnt want only the catholic side of the story, which i dont blame her. i am pretty sure i have heard that there are Catholic-protestant debates which have been recorded on CD, preferably with apologists like Karl Keeting, or Scott Hahn, Patrick Madrid, any of the liking will suffice. i want these CD’s so i can present to my girlfriend both sides of the story, and show her where the protestant side falls short. does anyone know what these CD’s are called, who publishes them, etc? i have a great catholic book store in my little hometown, but the owner hasnt heard of the sort, and needs some more info before she can get me anything in.
Thanx in advance

[quote=jax8686]hey, i was just wandering if anyone could help me out.
my girlfriend (pentacostal) and i (catholic) are wanting to start studying more on the catholic church, i am fairly strongly founded, but im still learning. the problem is she doesnt want only the catholic side of the story, which i dont blame her. i am pretty sure i have heard that there are Catholic-protestant debates which have been recorded on CD, preferably with apologists like Karl Keeting, or Scott Hahn, Patrick Madrid, any of the liking will suffice. i want these CD’s so i can present to my girlfriend both sides of the story, and show her where the protestant side falls short. does anyone know what these CD’s are called, who publishes them, etc? i have a great catholic book store in my little hometown, but the owner hasnt heard of the sort, and needs some more info before she can get me anything in.
Thanx in advance
[/quote]