Demon Attacking me in my sleep!

I need your help. Every once and a while i have sleep paralysis frequently every week and I am sick of it. Lastnight before I fell asleep I told God i believe he will protect while I sleep. Well this was one of the worst…I was sleeping on my side and suddenly when I fell asleep or whatever I coulnd;t move and it felt like someone lifted my pillow under my head and put it on my head with pressure. I got scared… luckly I could breathe. But I am so sick of it…I am trying to become a catholic and have to wait a year to be baptized but. I remember i posted a similer situation and someone gave me a prayer, and that prayer made it all stopped for like a month or more. but i also have my rosary i tried that but no luck. Somebody please pray for me or help me what to say.

Hey Pink Aquarius
I have had some experience with this same sort of thing. I’m going to just be straight with you so do not be offended. Do not approach religion as a means of gain, like God is your personal vending machine, just insert the proper prayer formula the correct amount of times and out comes your package. Those who persevere **to the end **will be saved. God is God and we are his creatures and we owe him our love and adoration. But he wants a loving relationship with us. Now having said that if you are looking for something a little more tangible then try this formula for living and see what happens:
1-turn away from sin (**especially serious sin **but even venial sin)
2-Pray to our Blessed Mother right away when this thing happens and do not stop praying
3-St. Joseph too! He is the terror of evil spirits!
4-When and if you do become Catholic then Confession and the Eucharist should become your most prized possesion (the Pearl of great price.)Frequent them as often as you can

Dear P.A.84,

As HH JP2 once said, “Be not afraid.” I know that sounds easy from me, but I’ve had sleep paralysis too.