Did I loose my virginity "Just the tip" .. Im perplexed?

Ok so I had an encounter with a guy and I told him that I’ve never done anything before and choose to wait till marriage. We start out small then he initiates this whole idea of “oral” and claims it isn’t sexual intercourse and I agree, and one thing leads to the other and suddenly one day he inserts his member in me and says he only fit the whole head then claims that I haven’t lost my virginity that it isn’t sexual intercourse. I felt pain down there for some time followed by itchiness and guilt. Then I ask him how these acts aren’t sexual intercourse, and he claims that it isn’t and that everybody knows that. So then I ask my cousins(male) indirectly as they keep up with circular trends. Thus they say, that it’s a guys way of having sex with you.
I’ve gone to four priests and 3 of them have said that it wasn’t sexual intercourse that there must have been full penetration, orgasm and intention for it to be considered sexual intercourse. 1 said that it is sexual intercourse. And now I don’t know what to do. I am in so much pain because quite a great deal of people I’ve met say that I’ve lost my virginity. My doctor says that my hymen is still intact so that I can still call myself a virgin If I choose to. But my problem with this is that… I feel like I’ll be deceiving whomsoever I may decide to settle down with if I say that I’m a virgin when I’ve engaged in such. Ive read catholic articles whic state that virginity is a state of mind and that physical virginity is irrevocably lost through the intentional and full completion or experience of sexual intercourse.
I’m so confused… which one is it? I know all activities are unchaste… But is virginity really lost thus?

newadvent.org/cathen/15458a.htm