divorce

too anxious to sleep, too tired to shower, expecting phone calls from PA Catholic Charities and waiting on phone conference with my divorce lawyer at 2:30.

regarding last-minute, serious trickery by my husband. I can’t read him any more, and I thought I knew that I wanted this, but I know we both kinda didn’t wanna, but I am now so completely sexually disabled and he makes that the deciding factor I think.

I need to have everything on the dime by 2:30 to talk to my lawyer who I want to have confidence in but I’m just not sure.

Thank you for your prayers last night, I did sleep though the night, I usually don’t, I got 5 straight hours through trust in the Lord and prayers said, praying the Rosary last night was HARD, so much interference and I am just learning; I think that’s what I need to do, as suggested, is pray the Rosary. Last night I prayed the Luminous Mysteries. I have a church site which lists them. I don’t know which ones to pray today.

Lord, seeing today is Wednesday, it would be good for Lymnehelen to pray the Glorious Mysteries. May she keep faithful to the daily recitation of the Rosary and receive the poweful assistance of Our holy Mother Mary. Mother Mary, please help Lynnehelen to get closer to you so you can bring her ever so close to your Son. Please help Lynnehelen to pray ceaselessly, to rejoice always and in all things to give thanks. Thank you, dearest Mother. I trust in your powerful maternal mediation; may Lynnehelen pray a lot to you and trust in your mediation as well. Amen.

[quote="ready, post:2, topic:300596"]