Family in Crisis

Hi, I am new to this, so I am not sure I am doing this right. We have had a crisis in our family, which started last January. I have been searching to find God and his help in this. But I can’t feel him with us and things still seem to keep happening. This is my story… My son and his girlfriend had a child, who will be 5 in January. They were due to get married last May. My son and his fiancee lived down the street from my eldest daughter and son-in-law, who have been married for 8 years. We found out in January that my future daugther-in-law and my son-in-law were having an affair. The two of them left my kids for each other. My daughter is now divorced. They have been living together since they left my kids, and they are now planning their wedding. As if that isn’t bad enough, my grandson is living with what used to be his Unlce and also his Godfather, who now will be his step dad. My son has joint custody at this time, so he is with us more than half of the time. I have two devasted kids. I have been trying to search for some peace and understanding in this, but I haven’t been able to find it. It is constantly in our faces every day. I am having trouble seeing how God is helping us through this. My family keeps getting hurt and those two seems to be reaping all of the rewards. They have casued this devastion to my family, and yet we are made out to be the bad guys. I feel like we have been abandoned by God. Any help to help me find God at a deeper level would be greatly appreciated.