Finish out the degree?

Over the summer, I began to get a strong and peaceful feeling that the Lord was calling me to study theology in grad school after I finish my undergraduate studies at my public university.

Right now, though, I am anxious as to what to do. My major is in Engineering, and if I just finish this out, I will be finished in December 2011. I have the slight possibility of finishing a degree in Latin or philosophy (each of which I need about 8 more classes for) if I also take an extra semester and 2 extra courses this summer while working my full-time internship (which is already basically guaranteed for me).

I'm somewhat stressed out by the situation--I could make more money towards my studies if I finish out engineering and begin working. However, then I would need to take some additional philosophy courses before entering the program I want to do so that I have the prerequisites I need to start in theology.

I'm trying to keep in mind several things--my responsibility to my parents (they have paid for a lot of my college education, and I want them to be able to see that it helped me to support myself), the amount of extra time I would have to take philosophy if I waited until after my undergrad degree, the adherence to the Truth I would see in my classes (which, if I waited till later for the philosophy, I could be more sure of this--not so much with my public university), the reality of job prospects for either field, and so on.

I know that I would favor the study of theology over that of engineering--I'm pretty sure that if I finish out the engineering degree, I won't be in the field for long (I've known for some time that my personal interest lies more in the study of Latin and Theology-related things than engineering, but have always kept it due to the practicality, and because I never had any other concrete plans).