For a descision I need to make

Please say a prayer for me. I am going today to talk to my old boss about possibly getting my old job back as a legal assistant. I have been a teacher for about a year, and I don’t think I’m meant to do this. I’ve really really struggled with this and I hope I’m making the right descision to possibly leave teaching. Please pray that I am going in the right direction that God is leading me. I’m in terribly angst over the whole situation.

Praying for you Kristy as you talk to your boss about returning to your old job. God Bless

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the Fruit of Thy Womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen

I will remember you in my prayers.

Kristy,

I will pray for you. I have been in similar situations and I know how hard it is to make career changes. The Lord knows your needs and your desires. If you trust Him, he can truly set you on the right path. Pray for the Holy Spirit to give you the wisdom you need in this situation. Spend some time in silence and allow the Holy Spirit to speak to your heart. Trust the Lord and everything will be alright. Very few decisions in this world are permanent. My prayers are with you.

Lord, Kristy has had a difficult year and has been going through the struggles of her dilemma. please let her boss consider her for a position of as a legal assistant again, Lord.

Our Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy name.
Thy kingdom come; Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread.
Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us.
Lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil. Amen