For my career situation

Hi all,
I need prayers. I don’t understand what is happening to my career situation and affecting all my life all together.
I arrived to Canada in 2000 with my sister after my family was massacred in a civil war. I spent the next four years trying to upgrade my schooling and be able to work and contribute to society. In 2004 I graduated with a diploma in Telecom. At the end of the year, I found a job where I worked for two years. At the end of those two years, I realised that I was not applying what I had learned at college, in fact I had forgotten my materials. I had gotten this job which is well in my career field hoping that I will be able to practice what I have learned.

So at the end of the two years, I decided to go back to school to work for my degree. I am good at school, I had 76% GPA dispite studying while I was still depressed after the loss of my family and trying to make sense of life. When I realise that I am now loosing even what I had worked so hard for, I decided to take courses for my Bachelor degree. This program is part-time evening. So I am always on the look for a full-time day job in my field.

But I can’t seem to get it. I seem to be running in a closed circle of No job - No experience - No job. I don’t know how to break it. When I worked for those two years, I was hoping to have some experience but it went worse, I even forgot some of what I had learned. I dont’ want to end up in a similar situation.

However, This summer after finishing the last course I took, I accepted a job (not in my field) hoping that it will be temporal just for survival while I wait to get a real one. Havent’ find it yet. I am still on this job, this time not even practicing any thing related to my studies. In order not to loose my knowledge, I resolved to pick up my books and study in my free time.