Friend's getting married, I'm single = Lots of Hurt Feelings

I've debated how to word this thread and the issue I am having so bear with me please. My friend is getting married next week, I am standing in the wedding, and am truly happy for her. But I am having a hard time with how she is treating me and perhaps in a sense disrespecting my dignity and life.

She has always been almost fanatical about getting married, even before we graduated from high school, You know how some churches/ministries put such a huge emphasis on marriage? Well, she comes from that whole worldview. She believes (and maybe this is true, I am no expert on God's plans for us) that God brings us the exact person we're supposed to marry and she said she made a list of all the traits she was looking for in a husband and within a month she met the one. Now, maybe it's like that, but it sure hasn't worked for me :o. It was basically as though they agreed to marry before they started dating. I found it a bit weird she was so convinced but I did not judge her.

Here's where I have issues. She has ZERO interest in my life besides my relationship status when we talk. I think I live a pretty interesting life, I have a pretty significant disability, but graduated 2nd in my class, and after 2 years living at home and going to community college, last year I started going to school away from home at the snowiest and pretty prestigious public university in the state.

But our conversations were dominated by her relationship and whether or not I was dating or not. I'm almost graduated with my BA and have never dated, I think the disability freaks guys out just a bit. I have lots of guy friends (my school has a 4:1 ratio of guys to girls) but it never goes further.