If the label is in a language other than English, this raises the questions: What country are you in? What language do you speak? What I mean is that if you speak a different language, but you’re asking your question in English (which happens quite often here) people might completely misunderstand the situation. So I’m not questioning your grammar or anything like that, we just need to know.
If you’re in the U.S. if it’s made from any fruit or combination, it can legally be called wine.
It is absolutely required, and completely beyond any kind of dispensation or special circumstances, that the wine used at Mass must be grape wine in order to be valid matter for the Eucharist. Not just licit, but valid. Absolutely.
Now, having said that, any number of things might find their way into that wine. The Church allows for a minimum amount of chemical preservatives, for example. Another possibility is that an insignificant amount of something else might happen to get there—if the vintner harvests 10 acres of grapes, but 2 or 3 wild raspberries accidentally get caught up in the mix, that won’t affect validity. Sometimes other substances are used in the filtration process when the wine gets bottled. If that amount is insignificant, it doesn’t affect validity.
When it comes to wine that is intentionally made with other fruits, that enters dangerous grounds. A tiny amount will not affect the validity of the wine, but DOES make it illicit. The Church does not define how much fruit juice is acceptable and how much is not, to be valid. In order to be licit, it must be pure grape wine.
Again, keeping in mind that the Church does not define clear line between how much is valid and how much is not, generally speaking, anything in the U.S. that would be labeled “fruit wine” or “fruit wine product” would be immediately considered INVALID matter with no real need to go any further.