Godmother ending earthly life

+JMJTJ+

Dear Prayer Warriors,
Please pray for my aunt and Godmother Therese, who is preparing to enter Eternal Life.
I doubt she will live past the weekend.
Please pray for her peaceful death, and the strength and comfort of her loved ones, through the intercession of her beloved namesake St Therese of Lisieux, and St Joseph.
I pray that I have the needed graces to assist them spiritually and medically in this trial.
Thanks so much!

As a nurse working with dying people, you have my utmost sympathy and most of all my prayers. I’ll be praying a rosary tonight, and you’ll be the intention. God bless.

Praying for your intentions

God bless

Thanks so much Martha!
I was a hospice nurse too until poor health forced me into semi-retirement.
You will be in my prayers as well! :slight_smile:

Prayers promised

Eternal Father, I offer you the body and blood, soul and divinity of your dearly beloved Son, our Lord Jesus Christ, in atonement for her sins and those of the whole world. For the sake of his sorrowful passion, have mercy on her and on the whole world amen.

+JMJTJ+

Dear Prayerjohn and Deacon Ed,
Your prayerful support is greatly appreciated!
You are in my prayers.

Father please send Your Holy Spirit to Therese as she prepares to enter eternal life. Grant her prayer for her loved ones.
Grant her a peaceful death, and the strength and comfort of her loved ones, through the intercession of her beloved namesake St Therese of Lisieux, and St Joseph.
Grant the needed graces to assist them spiritually and medically in this trial.
I ask You this in Jesus’ name

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen

Praying for your Godmother and family…

+JMJTJ+

Dear Trishie, The Phoenix and Simon X,
May God bless you for your thoughts and prayers!

Prayer for a Happy Death