Hello, everyone

I’m new to catholic answer, and I just wanted to post up a prayer request for my self and my family. I pray for them every day and think about them now alot(especially since i’m not living with them) so if you could help me pray for them, I would greatly appreciate this. If your a Rosary Confraternity member (pray for me) as I pray fro all of you every wonderful day.

For my family, I pray you all pray with me that we love, honor, and respect one another as the Lord Father would have us do. I pray for peace of mind and strength for my beloved mother and stepfather. May their financial situation be easied and their worries be conforted for all things are possible though God the Father. I pray especially for my brother in Mexico (we don’t know how to bridge a relationship yet) but I pray always that he is well in spirits and in health. I also pray for my younger sister who is about to leave home for school in fargone LA. I pray for her safety, and her peace of mind to discern the path that God has laid before her (educationally and spiritually)and I pray especially that she see and live that path all the days of her life.

Lastly I would hope all of you could pray for me. Procrastination has always been my achillies anckle, and you see I truelly must grow in responsiblity. Although, my family doesn’t say it, I know they need me to help them financially. This is what I especially hope to do for them. I want my mom to be able to get her GED, and that means I really must find a job and be there for them. I truelly hope and pray that I be there for them, as i mean to be.

Well that is it for now. Thank you so very much for any all of your prayers. I’ve signed up as a prayer warrior, so i hope to include any and all person that intrust their hopes, fears, or concerns to me in my daily rosary.

God Bless, and never stop believing that truely you are loved, and never stop honoring and glorifying the lord for his endless blessing on this and every day.