Help! What to do next with Discernment!

Hello,
Im 25 years old, single, and have been tackling with a vocation for a few years now. It all started in high school. I applied and was accepted to the diocese where my college was for formation when I was a freshman in college. After a year made a decision to drop out. Shortly after graduation, I deployed to Afghanistan. Over there and when I returned, I have met priests that have tried to talk to me about vocations after finding out my story. I have always said no, that I have already tried that and it wasnt for me. Well a few months ago, I felt like there was something missing in my life. I let my faith fall by the wayside and did not know what I believed. I have reconciled myself with the Church through the Sacrament of Penance and affirming my beliefs. In this whole process, my interest in the priesthood resurfaced. I have talked to friends and prayed about it. After thinking about it, I found a few fears that I have about pursuing a Vocation

1. The fear of letting people down. I feel that when I pulled out the last time from formation, that I let the people who supported me in the process down.
  2. The fear that I am making a rash decision. I am currently working on a masters in healthcare admin. and a career. If I pursue the priesthood id have to give up all that. I also dont plan on entering any program until i return from a year long deployment to Afghanistan, so I feel like that will give me some more time to discern

I was suprised that taking an oath of celibacy isnt a fear of mine. I lived an unchaste life and before this whole process started, I found the emptiness in that and made a promise to quit that way of life.

I guess I feel like Ive matured and grown since I discerned this previously. I think im in a much different and better place now.

So my question is where should I go from here? Any guidance or advice people can share would be much appreciated. Thanks and God Bless!!