help

So I just spent an hour and a half on a thread that did not post and am using my phone so I lost everything. Bottom line… i m a drug addict alcoholic who needs prayers or guidance … anything. I started shooting meth at 14 and went to prison at 23 until i was 28. I have been home five years. I have gotten my bachelors degree, got married and bought a home. After two years of trying to conceive i kinda lost it. I started drinking and for the last year have been using g meth weekly. I do not know how to stop. Please send prayers or suggestions. Thank you for taking the time for m.e

Hail Mary, full of grace.
Our Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary, Mother of God,
pray for us sinners,
now and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

Virgin Mary . . .
St. Michael . . .
St. Jude . . .
St. Maximilian . . .
Please intercede.

Our Father, Who art in heaven
Hallowed be Thy Name;
Thy kingdom come,
Thy will be done,
on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread,
and forgive us our trespasses,
as we forgive those who trespass against us;
and lead us not into temptation,
but deliver us from evil.
Amen.

:signofcross:

Remembering you in my daily prayers. God bless.

Check out a 12-step program. God Bless.

What I have found… If you have a problem with something , replace it with something else…
Like jogging , something which is physical and time consuming , which occupies your mind ,
And time, well it worked for me…

I have prayed for you, my friend, and will continue to do so.