Here's where I am (feel free to add your own-- religious life or marriage!)

Here's where I am with regards to vocation discernment. At this time, the answer for religious life is "no". I have prayed and visited the Blessed Sacrament and visited with a community of religious sisters. Now I never really thought that I had a religious call, but was prompted by others since I am a single woman (and recent convert, hence would not have associated the term "vocation" with religious life until about a year and a half ago) entering the upper age limits for vocations. Back when I was a student and nervous about making my way in an uncertain world, it seemed prudent to at least consider it. I went along with it, trusting their wisdom, but "be in the world, be among the people, I am there too" keeps coming up. My religious life vocation journey ended there. Now I'm focused on building a strong, faithful, secular Catholic life-- whether single or married, it's too soon to say.