How do I know if i'm truly called to marriage

For the past few months, i've been especially blessed to have grown in my faith. This past summer I was a teacher/missionary for a youth program in my diocese which was an amazing experience. Not only was it awesome to be able to teach children and teens about the faith, I grew in my prayer life and felt I was able to discern my vocation a little better. I also have been seeing a spiritual director (my former college chaplain of our Newman club) which has helped me to discern more.

As of right now, all I know is that unless a proverbial bolt of lightning strikes me, I am not called to be a priest or religious brother. While i'm somewhat attracted to the idea of being a religious brother (especially being a Franciscan), I feel more drawn to being a lay person. It's why as of right now I'm going back to school to get my Special Education endorsement. I want to be able to support myself and especially a family (whatever that may be. It could be a typical family or a "family" in the sense of a community, or could mean taking care of my brother with autism or my mother as I get old, only God knows). I also feel that I could better serve as a lay person, especially if I am married.