How I got converted to Christianity

Hi, My Brothers and Sisters in Christ
What I was before conversion;
I am a lawyer, practicing in an industrial city of Pakistan. I was born in a Muslim Rajput family. My liberal minded parents had not restricted us to study religion other then their faith. In our Muslim society religious leaders always discourage to study other religion like Christianity.
How I get Gospel in my life;