How long should I forgo baptism?

I’ve been attending Mass for a few years now and have been studying Catholicism at every turn. About two years ago I came to a point where I realized I believe all the basics of “Apostolic Christianity”, some examples including:

[LIST]
*]episcopal polity
*]the necessity of Apostolic Succession of said Bishops
*]the divine institution of the Sacraments
*]the Real Presence of Jesus in the Eucharist
*]the communion (and intercession) of Saints, and
*]the special position of the Blessed Virgin as God-bearer.
[/LIST]

Thing is, it seems I’ve sort of reached a road-block. If these beliefs were held uniquely by the Catholic Church, then I would’ve been baptized two years ago, but She isn’t the only church that professes these beliefs. Furthermore, the Catholic Church admits that valid Sacraments exist in other churches. I’ve read countless pieces by both Orthodox and Catholic apologists and I honestly cannot reason out which side is correct. It’s not that I don’t believe in the supreme jurisdiction of the Papacy, rather I don’t know what I should believe about it. Both sides make compelling arguments.