I am new to the catholic faith please help

I am new to the catholic faith. I have no clue where to begin or what to do. All help would be appreciated.

Start by praying a rosary. Your heart will be opened.

Like INP said, pray first and often. Everyone is different, but I began with watching Bishop Fulton Sheen on You Tube, then went to books, a very good one being “Catholicism for Dummies”.

It should begin @bbeam37 with what you do in your parish church .

What do you think of the parish you live in ?

Go to Mass, pray, and talk to your Priest, he will guide you and help.

God bless you.

Have you spoken to your parish priest?

are you attending RCIA

start by reading the 4 Gospels , in the New Testament in the Bible

I learned a lot about Catholicism from Catholic radio.

The Compendium of the Catechism is very approachable. Then there is the full Catechism, both are here:
http://www.vatican.va/archive/ccc/index.htm

Sister Mary Jesus Agreda was a 17th Century Spanish nun who received spiritual revelations about Mary and Jesus, both on earth and in heaven, including the creation of the angels and the fall of lucifer and his renegade band of angels. They are presented here for you, in “The Mystical City of God”. While not biblical, these revelations did receive the Imprimatur of The Church in 1949. An Imprimatur (from Latin, “let it be printed”) is an official declaration from the hierarchy of the Catholic Church that a literary or similar work is free from error in matters of Catholic doctrine and morals, and hence acceptable reading for faithful Catholics. Below is a partial list of events that you might find interesting reading, if you want to know “the rest of the story”.

might find interesting reading, if you want to know “the rest of the story”.

The Creation of the Angels and the Fall of lucifer

The Creation of Man and His Fall

The Immaculate Conception

The Childhood of Mary

Mary’s Presentation in the Temple

Mary’s Espousal to Joseph