I feel like I may commit suicide

Guys, I didn’t know where else to turn. I usually use this website solely as a viewer but I have so much turmoil that I decided to create an account. I’m a college student and I’m broke. Yeah, I know that many college students are broke but my family lives under the poverty line. I have been looking for a job ALL Summer but I couldn’t find a job because when managers would find out that I was a college student, they would tell me that they’re looking for someone who would work at their establishment for at least a year. Even McDonald’s said that they weren’t hiring (because the high school kids took the jobs). Every single day I applied for a job and I must have sent hundreds of copies of my resume out. I would’ve been fine with not getting a job had my mother, who is pure evil, not stolen my money that I had saved. Now I have no way of getting back to college, I can’t get new clothes (I have one pair of jeans), and I can’t afford my textbooks. On top of that, I was sexually abused and my ex-boyfriend sent me an email that was just awful (it was so awful that my cousin was thinking of calling the cops). I am so tired of praying. God wasn’t there to stop what happened to me and I feel so unclean. I am starting to become full of hate. I hate my mother for everything that she’s done to me in my life (she basically almost killed me when I was a child because of the abuse). I hate my family for always telling me to forgive her because she’s my mother and it’s okay that she abused me, stole my identity, and my money. I hate my family for being anti-Catholic. They’re all Protestant and they say anti-Catholic things when they know that Catholicism is my religion. I used to pray so much but this morning, I realized that praying just doesn’t work. I didn’t have so much hate until me today when my sadness became anger. It’s only so much that a teenager can take. I have no one. I have nothing.