I had a meal that now I have throat and chestdiscomfort

HI EVERYONE. I need prayers . I ATE A CHICKEN AND RICE MEAL AND IT WAS FULL OF BONES SMALL AND BIG AND WISHBONES . I TRIED TO WEEG THROUGH EVERYTHING AS I ATE , BUT I DID FEEL THROAT BOTHERING ME AT ONE POINT. I LATER FELT CRNTER OF CHEST BOTHERSOME. NOW I AM FEELING BURPING FRPM STOMACH UP CHEST. PRAY FOR ME THAT I DID NOT SWALLOW ANYTHING OR A BONE AND IF IT DID LET IT BE HARMLESS TO ME. LET ME BE PERFECTLY FINE. MAYBE IT IS GAS TOO . LORD HEAL ME OF THIS THAT I FEEL IN MY THROAT AND THE CENTER OF CHEST. LET IT BE NOTHING AND LET IT BE GAS . LORD PROTECT ME AND MAKE SURE I AM PERFECTLY HEALTHY AND FINE. I THANK YOU LORD FOR YOUR DOPING THIS AND FOR PROTECTING ME. THANKS LORD FOR THIS, IN JESUS’S NAME I PRAY , AMEN. Everyone pray for me that I am ok. thanks from the heart. love you all my brothers and sisters in Christ, John

I’m no medical expert so if you’re still having problems I would strongly suggest you seek medical advice.

If you are eating your meals too fast; slow down and drink plenty of water.

Here is another link titled, “Are you eating too fast?”

efit-today.com/public/223.cfm

St. Blase Patron Saint against choking please Pray for johnbilancia. Amen.

saints.sqpn.com/saint-blaise/

fisheaters.com/customstimeafterepiphany4.html

I’ll pray that you will feel better.

God bless,
goforgoal

Thanks goforgoal for praying and keep on in prayer for me. I still feel throat hurts and center of chest , but i have gas too now. I WILL SEE HOW I FEEL. I AM A LITTLE BETTER. PRAISE GOD. Thanks for praying, John

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with me. Blessed art Thou among women, and blessed is the fruit of Thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of our death, Amen. Don’t fear, God is watching over you!