I have a girl problem

I am writing this here because this is the only place I can remain anonymous and get a good Catholic perspective on the problem I have. First off about me: I'm 46, average build, balding, nothing special to look at, lol....just your basic mid 40's guy. I'm a contractor and one of the bigger companies I have worked for over 10 years has this beautiful girl who works there. I've known her for the whole time. She is in her early 30's and is beautiful. She has a young child too. She is not Catholic and I'm not sure she practices any religion. I'm very shy around beautiful women so I've limited how much I talk to her. She is an exceptionally nice person.