I need advice/answers/prayer

Hello my name is Darren, I am 18 and a senior in High School. And I have been discerning a call to the priesthood since Febuary 2009. I remember the night well that I received God’s call. Well I will begin by stating were I am coming from. I was born to a German Caucasian drug addict mother and a African American Schizophrenic Vietnam War Vetran Father. I lived with my faithfully Catholic ( pregnant about 20 times; succesfully had 12 kids) grandma and Grandpa untill I was three. When I was three I was taken in by my aunt and uncle who I claim as my parents. They pretty much raised me as Catholic other than the fact they had me baptized in my biological fathers United Methodist Church. Anyways they took me to mass every sunday, enrolled me into ccd at age 6, received my first communion, we get a pastor accused of fondling a boy when he, the pastor, was in seminary. So my mom stops going to church keeps me in CCD, and eventually she stops altogether, still goes to mass on Christmas eve, easter, and when her grandkids have first communion. She is basically almost anti-church now. She doesn’t believe in the real presence, she use to yell at me when I wanted to return to church from grade 9. She is anti-clerical, believes the church is a big business looking for money, shuts you up when you want to discuss church, or your faith. And Basically hates the fact that I think God is calling me. Well the situation use to be much worser but has been getting better due to God’s grace. When I was first called I couldn’t get her to consider dropping me off to mass, she only agreed to take me to confirmation class on wed. (which I was confirmed).