I need help!!!

Ok im new at this but I have a prayer request: I've been praying for my girl friend well were separated now because we are unevenly yoked. Im Catholic and she's Jehovah's Witness she told me she was while we were going together but I didn't know enough of this religion so I continued with the relationship. So I have fallen deeply I mean deeply in love with her. I have been saying novenas such as the Lady of Mt. Carmel, St. Joseph, The Holy Spirit, for her to convert. I can't just talk to her about it because her mom raised her to be a JW and her mom passed away when she was young because of the blood transfusion thing. So she's very hard headed or closed minded to other religions. I understand if it's not God's will for us to be together but I still want her soul to be saved so If ya'll could pray for her that would mean alot I know GOD is a miracle worker and there's strength in numbers. Thanks a lot and GOD BLESS YOU and MAY HE SHINE UPON YOU!!!!!!! :)

I am praying for her conversion and your discernment about God's will for you! :grouphug::signofcross:

You've got it, my friend! Prayers lifted up!

Prayers to the both of you! God Bless!

EricW.

Loving God please help bwa through the sadness of loss.
He has respected the difficulties that would make the relationship a serious problem in marriage and with regard to his future children, but nevertheless there is much grief in losing a loved one.

Please bless him for his courage, and grant him all the graces he needs to carry him through this loss and to find hope for the future as the good Catholic man he chooses to be.
Please flow Your graces also to the girl with whom he longs to be united again in heaven.