I need your prayers..please

i would like to ask for your generous hearts to please pray for me…i am experiencing extreme loneliness right now…i am in a new place where 95% does not speak english, i have no friends, no one to talk to…may God make me strong to surpass this down moments of my life. sometimes, i just sleep so that time will just pass…i miss my family…i joined here because i forget i am alone whenever i reply to prayer intentions and is also hoping that i could meet friends…

Hi, 'Noodles" yes, in doing stuff for others we do feel a little better.
You’re teaching English in China perhaps? I see that you’re a teacher, and love singing. It’s good that you joined CAF and I hope you make good friendships here…but also soon in your new world. Loneliness is painful, whatever causes it.

I will pray for you that life begins to improve for you and that God will give you all the graces you need.

Warm regards, Trishie

yes, i am a teacher here in china…thanks for your reply…its really something when i get messages or mails…i dont know what to do anymore…i am trying to make myself busy but sometimes i really cant help but cry…thank you and God bless

Hi noodles , I’m joining in prayers for you and I’m sorry to read that you’re lonely , away from home and missing your family . May Lord our God give you chances to make new friends wherever you are , may Lord grant you strenght and inner peace , watch over you and be with you always !
In Jesus Holy Name , Amen

Praying our Lord will comfort you.

I will say a prayer for you that you will find friends wherever you are, and you feel more comforted, keep your chin up :slight_smile:

Dear Lord,

Please send Noodles a good friend to talk to and laugh with while he/she is in a foreign land. May this forum continue to be a source of company for him/her until that happens.

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,